Skip to main content

13th census, 1910 [microform] : population : South Dakota

Published 1982

Reel 1483. Kingsbury, McPherson, and Lawrence Counties.

Reel 1475. Armstrong, Dewey, Sterling, Washabaugh, and Bennett Counties, Wounded Knee District, and Porcupine, Washington, Shannon, Mellette, Todd, Schnasse, and Bon Homme Counties.

Reel 1476. Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, and Brule Counties.

Reel 1477. Brown, Buffalo, Butte, and Codington Counties.

Reel 1478. Campbell, Charles Mix, Clark, and Clay Counties.

Reel 1479. Corson, Custer, Davison, Day, and Deuel Counties.

Reel 1480. Douglas, Edmunds, Faulk, Fall River, and Grant Counties.

Reel 1482. Hughes, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jerauld, and Lake Counties.

Reel 1484. Lincoln, Marshall, Lyman, and McCook Counties.

Reel 1485. Meade, Miner, and Minnehaha (EDs 320-322, 331-347) Counties.

Reel 1486. Minnehaha (EDs 323-330, 348, 349), Moody, Pennington, and Sanborn Counties.

Reel 1487. Perkins, Tripp, Potter, and Roberts Counties.

Reel 1488. Spink, Stanley, and Sully Counties.

Reel 1489. Turner, Union, Walworth, and Yankton Counties.

Reel 1481. Gregory, Hamlin, Hand, Hanson, and Harding Counties.


Volume Reel 1477 - 1910 South Dakota Federal Population Census Schedules - Brown, Buffalo, Butte, and Codington Counties.
Publisher [Washington, D.C. : The Bureau : For sale by National Archives Trust Fund Board]
Pages 1201
Language english-handwritten
Call number 1898683.1
Digitizing sponsor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Book contributor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection 1910_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.